List of Executive Board Members

Officers of the International Fluency Association
Nan Bernstein Ratner
Elaine Kelman
Secretary, Past President
Kurt Eggers
President Elect
Shelly Jo Kraft
Courtney Byrd
Member at Large
Hans-Georg Bosshardt
Editor of JFD
Shelley Brundage
Membership Chair (ex officio)
join button

to renew log onto your account and use the
Your Account menu item


The IFA implemented Japanese translations of some pages on the site for the 2018 Joint World Congress. Choosing Japanese below to see these translations.

Not all pages are translated, but you can use Google translate to see a machine translation using the switch below

Google Translate


Journal of Fluency DisordersBrowse the current issue

The official journal of the International Fluency Association
IFA Members receive online access to JFD as a member benefit.

Read more: JFD

IFA on Twitter

IFA on Facebook